Men of League Foundation is comprised of registered members, local committees, state-based staff and the national board, all working together to assist the men, women and children of the rugby league community.

National Board

Honorary Positions

Name Position
The Hon. John Fahey AC Patron
Ron Coote AM Honorary President

National Board

Name Position
Prof the Hon. Stephen Martin Chairman
Helen Wood Grant Deputy Chair
Brad Howell Board Member
Ian Gatenby Board Member
Alan Sullivan QC Board Member
Geoff Thoroughgood OAM Board Member


Name Position
Stephen Lowndes Chief Executive Officer
Todd O’Kelly National Manager – Membership and Marketing
Jessica Macartney National Manager – Wellbeing
Bruce Walker New South Wales Manager
Andrew Blucher Queensland Manager
Belinda Perry Queensland Administration Officer
James Rayment Membership and Database Executive
Kevin Moore Financial Controller
Joe Bokeyar Marketing and Membership Executive