Winners of ‘Never Before, Never Again’

Winners of ‘Never Before, Never Again’

Larry Writer’s classic story of St George’s 11 straight premierships, ‘Never Before, Never Again’, was first published in 1995, and has been refreshed to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the Dragons’ 11th Grand Final.

Congratulations to our winners of this superb rugby league page-turner:

Stephen Etheredge
Sarah Fairley
Laurence Federico
Lance Henry
David Jenkins
Joe Kinnane
Eddie Milton
Tom Sewell
Paul Smyth
John Turner

The answer to the question was the great St. George Dragons! 

SHARE Facebook Link Twitter Link Print The Page
Facebook Link Instagram Link Twitter Link