The Riverina Men of League encompasses a vast area of southern NSW, extending from Lake Cargellico, West Wyalong and Young in the north to Albury in the South, Griffith and Hay in the west and Tumut and Tumbarumba in the east. Due to this vast size the committee has been endeavouring to have sub committees set up to enable ease of communication, the personnel below can be contacted if you wish to set one up in your home town.

There are now well over 600 members in the Riverina region. The committee meets in Wagga and has its Wagga Gold Gup Breakfast in May as an annual fundraising event. Bowls and Golf days are also held at various times throughout the region.

Patron Phil Jackson
Patron Arthur Summons
President Kel Tilden 0457 319 700
Secretary Stephen Lawler 0413 573 534
Wellbeing Officer Don Tuckwell
Wellbeing Officer Dave Mulrooney
Membership Officer David Skinner
Committee Member John Doherty
Committee Member Ralph Horsley
Committee Member Carlo Mascini
Committee Member Rodney Porter
Committee Member Fred Strutt
Committee Member Col Goldspink
Committee Member Chris Mortimer
Committee Member Greg Bretnall